United at Last!

Well, I can finally say that I have found a polish on my Bucket (of Polish) List. I finally found “Khloé Had a Little Lam-Lam” by Nicole OPI. This weekend I went home for Presidents Day and went shopping with my mom, sisters, and aunt. I saw this polish on a shelf and didn’t even care about the price (which is probably a bad thing) and as soon as I brought it back to school I slapped it on my nails.
I did find a couple other polishes on my Bucket list…but I’ll post about those when I use them. 🙂
Khloé Had a Little Lam-Lam is a gorgeous dark teal with a hint of dark green. It has no shimmer, which I love, and I think it would be absolutely gorgeous as a matte! I didn’t have time last night to do a fancy design (yay college life), so I used my favorite flakie, Essie Shine of the Times, as an accent nail. I don’t know how long I’ll keep this on but for now it’s just perfect.

20120221-232201.jpg
By the way, please ignore my nasty cuticles. It’s embarrassing! But like I said, I didn’t have much time. I’ll do better next time, I promise! 🙂

2 thoughts on “United at Last!

  1. That is definitely a great color. I love anything teal so this is right up my alley. I’m just afraid I already have a million colors like this so I’m hesitating. Plus, I can tell myself that the Kardashians annoy the crap out of me so I shouldn’t buy their nail polishes. lol

    • If you have colors like it, it isn’t something that is a must have! Mine was a must have because I’ve never had a color like this. 🙂 I understand your annoyance with the Kardashians but my love of nail polish overpowers the annoyance of a celebrity hahah.

Leave me a comment!

