It’s Almost Time…

You and I have both been waiting for this day all week. The day where I have enough time to do my nails. That day…is almost here!

I am so excited to finally sport a cute design on my nails again! They might be kind of short right now, but that’s never been an excuse! I have been poking around on some of my favorite nail blogs, but I am at a loss for what to do to my nails!

This is where you come in! What would you like to see me do? This is a chance for you to share your ideas and creativity, or just throw out an idea that might inspire me! I’m open to anything!

Leave your comments below and let me know what you’d like to see on my nails this week! 🙂

Here is a fun picture for the day!

20120322-013123.jpg
It’s me in my new, adorable sweatshirt with letters! As you can probably tell by my dorky face, I am so excited! I’ve been waiting so long to wear them and now that I’m finally initiated I can sport them whenever and wherever I want (except the gym, that’s gross)!

Leave me a comment!

