OPI The Amazing Spiderman Collection

Yay!  Another new collection from my best friends at OPI!  This is the Amazing Spiderman Collection.

I have to admit when I saw these colors, I was not immediately interested because the colors are very different and not what I would normally wear.  But then I saw some swatches on Scrangie’s Site and I have to say that I would actually consider buying a couple of these colors.  Here are my favorites from the collection:

This deep blue is called Into the Night – a perfect name for the shade!  From this photo, it’s just a dark metallic blue that isn’t as dark as a dark blue…if that even makes any sense!

This color is Number One Nemisis.  To me, it looks like a grey-green metallic shimmer!
Perfect for the fall!  It’s not even summer yet and I’m already looking forward to fall and winter…

So what are your favorite colors from this collection?  Will you be rushing out to buy any of them?
Personally, I do like these two colors but there aren’t a shade that I would buy as soon as I saw them.  They aren’t must haves, like the colors in the Germany collection I talked about a while ago!  But then again…they are OPI polishes and they might surprise me like they always do!

2 thoughts on “OPI The Amazing Spiderman Collection

  1. The opposite happened to me. When I first saw the promo stuff for this collection, I was all over it like white on rice. I wanted all of them except for the shatter. Once I saw swatches, I realized the colors weren’t at all exciting to me so I think I’m going to pass on this whole collection. Wow…I think I’m finally learning to say no. 🙂

Leave me a comment!

