Too Much To Do!

This week has been so busy, but so much fun! I went to San Francisco and walked around all day with my boyfriend and his sister, and then stayed the night out of town. The next day, we saw the new Batman movie and went to an A’s baseball game! I was super exhausted, but I had a great time. 🙂

In three days, my whole family is heading down to Mexico! I don’t think I will have enough Internet access to make a blog post, and I won’t have all of my nail tools to do any nail art. However, when I get back you guys are all in for a huge treat! I have a lot of products to review for you, and really cool ideas I want to try out! I am going to try and get one post in before I leave so I can show you my Puerto Vallarta nails, but I have a lot to do before we leave!

In the meantime, what are you wearing on your nails?! Have you ever been to Puerto Vallarta or even to Mexico? Do you have any big vacation plans for the rest of the summer?

Leave me a comment!

