Exclusive Pomegranate Nail Lacquer Review Back-to-Campus Sale!

Sale.

If that one word doesn’t draw you in, then I don’t know what will.  In my last post I reviewed three stunning shades of Pomegranate Nail Lacquer, and now I have news of an amazing Back-to-Campus sale.  Buying new school supplies was always the most fun part of going back to school…so why can’t it be the same for nail polish as well?

From August 2nd to August 9th of 2012, customers will receive 30% off of any order they make on the Pomegranate Nail Lacquer website!  How do you do this?  By entering the code B2C8MPU5 during your checkout.  The most important note I have for you is to hurry up and order your Pomegranate polish as soon as possible, because the colors are available in limited quantities!  Remember that Pomegranate Nail Lacquer is 4-free…that’s a bonus too.

So everyone hurry on over to their website, http://www.pomegranatelacquer.com and grab your favorite colors!  I know I will be picking up a few more for my collection!  Specifically these ones:

“Fiery”

“Sizzling Sweet”

“Beach House”

“I Tap on Apps”

I absolutely adore this brand, and I am so glad that I found it and can share it with you, especially this exclusive sale!  Go and get your polish before I do!  🙂

One thought on “Exclusive Pomegranate Nail Lacquer Review Back-to-Campus Sale!

Leave me a comment!

