Pomegranate Nail Lacquer Fall Collection Preview

Ladies!  I am still here, I promise!  I have missed you all so much, but I have also missed the luxury of sleeping, eating at regular times of the day, and relaxing!  I just started fieldwork this week, so I’m in a little kindergarten classroom interacting with the kids.  It is so much fun and I know I chose the right profession.  🙂  I also have so much sorority stuff to do, because we are currently planning all of our philanthropy events and getting our Fall 2012 new member class!  Luckily, this upcoming week should be a lot less busy.  I ordered a couple of handmade polishes off of Etsy, so as soon as those babies come in they will be all over this blog!

In the meantime, I have some really exciting news!  Remember my review on the Pomegranate Nail Lacquer?  Those amazing, colorful polishes?  I just received news that they are releasing their Fall 2012 collection!  Let me just tell you these colors are absolutely beautiful and not like anything I have ever seen in a Fall collection!

These seven exclusive shades are meant to represent the colors and feelings of autumn, fashion, and the arts.


Are these not the most beautiful colors you have ever seen?!  I am SO excited, you don’t even know!
The names of these colors are adorable as well!

From left to right:
Lust in the Library: It’s getting cozy in the campus study.  This eggplant creme polish is rich, glossy, and pretty damn sexy!
Cardigan: Because who doesn’t love a comfy cardigan sweater?  This teal jelly polish will become your new favorite splash of color.  (It is more teal than it appears in the photos.)
Autumnesque: A shimmery coppery polish that reflects russet leaves, apple cider, and all that is best about fall.
Curator: A fashionable night out captured in a bottle – this luxurious black polish is packed with gold and silver glitter.
Improv Show: Lights, stage, and laugher!  This dark purple polish is flecked with silver sparkle to reflect the darkness of the theater and the bright spotlights.
Midnight Satellite: This deep midnight teal polish is flecked with silver sparkle and recalls a crisp, cool, starry autumn night.
Cuddles: A romantic dusty rose shimmer for laid-back and lovely  moments.

Okay ladies at Pomegranate Nail Lacquer, how am I EVER supposed to pick which polishes I want?!  I will probably be getting most of these…they are all way to lovely to chose from!  Definitely Curator, Improv Show, Midnight Sattelite, and Cuddles though.

These polishes will be available for sale at the Pomegranate Nail Lacquer website starting on Monday, September 17th!
Please head over there and grab a few of these super hot fall shades so you can show them off to all of your friends as soon as the fall weather rolls around!

Leave me a comment!

