Moving on Up!

If you’re super in following and read nail polish/beauty blogs like me, you would have noticed that dozens of ladies (and some gents) are holding giveaways right now!  It’s getting closer to the holiday season, so Halloween and Christmas giveaways are just around the corner.

Also, if you follow Nails of Many Colors on Facebook (which you totally should) you would have noticed that I stated at 100 likes I would do a giveaway!  I’m not sure of the size of the giveaway, but it’s a giveaway nonetheless!  🙂

I’m at 76 likes right now…so it’s close!  Head on over, like the page, and spread the word!

I’m also getting more involved with sponsoring other giveaways on other blogs!  This way, we can all sort of link our blogs together and get the word out about more products and more points of view.  It’s really nice to be able to communicate with other nail bloggers too though, especially since I’m the only one I know of in my area.

I still have some really cool swatches to show you of fall polishes, like Pomegranate Nail Lacquer, OPI, 365 Days of Polish, and possibly some others as well!  Check back often and tell me what you think. 🙂

I hope your week has been going well, it’s almost over!

Leave me a comment!

