Pomegranate Nail Lacquer “Midnight Satellite” Swatch and Review

A couple of weeks ago I showed you some really cool nail art with Pomegranate Nail Lacquer’s “Curator”, and now I have for you another beautiful Pomegranate color swatch!

This color is called Midnight Satellite.  I would describe it as a teal-green jelly polish with silver shimmer.  It is a beautiful fall shade, but at the same time it is full of color!

Here are a lot of different pictures of the color under several different lights!  These pictures are all done with two thick coats of Midnight Satellite.  Because it is a little bit like a jelly, you need two thick coats or three thin coats to get no VNL.  However, it wasn’t really that much of a problem with me! Just something I noticed that I wanted to mention.  🙂

20121014-014508.jpg

20121014-014514.jpg

20121014-014519.jpg

20121014-014524.jpg

Honestly, I have a hard time wearing blues and greens on my nails.  When I first started with this color, I was a little bit hesitant as to if I was going to like it or not, but I have finally decided that I love it!  It isn’t too green or too blue, and it isn’t too bright!

What do you think about this color?  Visit Pomegranate Nail Lacquer‘s website and check out their fall collection! 🙂

Leave me a comment!

