My First Holiday Giveaway!

I AM SO EXCITED RIGHT NOW!  You have all been so patient with me lately, because I haven’t posted for a whole month!  I have been extremely busy with the end of school, finals, and everything else I had to do!  But!  Don’t fear…the waiting was worth it!  I am now hosting my first holiday giveaway!  Yay!

Tina at Pomegranate Nail Lacquer was so kind and sent me one of her hottest new products to giveaway to one lucky reader.  It’s her new Holiday Gift Set!

Image

The Pomegranate Nail Lacquer Holiday Gift Set contains:
– Two full sized Pomegranate Nail Lacquer polishes
– One baby ornament
– A pot of fine glitter

I chose two of my favorite polishes for you: Improv Show and Autemnesque.  They are gorgeous shades for the winter and even for the spring, summer, and fall.

Image

I am so excited to be able to give out such a wonderful gift for the holidays.  Thank you Tina!

In order to enter, follow the Rafflecopter link below.  I’m sure you’re all familiar with the Rafflecopter widget!  You have one week from today to enter the giveaway!  I will try to send it out in time for Christmas, but I’m not completely knowledgeable about delivery dates and such around the holidays.  If it doesn’t make it to you by then, then it will be a bonus after Christmas gift before New Years!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

8 thoughts on “My First Holiday Giveaway!

Leave me a comment!

